Nanny available in Milton, ON - 238069 - Nannies4hire.com

Lorna a Nanny for Hire in Milton, ON l5m 6g1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children

Lorna nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:238069

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I've been working as a nanny for 17+ years in Hong Kong and during that time I have taken care of children from as young as enfancy to as old as 12 years. In total I have only worked for 6 families in Hong Kong. I believe my extensive years of expierence and training make me a sought after candidate. I am hard working with a good disposition and I love taking care of children.5yrs1/2 here in canada

Additional Comments: I have only been in Cananda for 5yrs1/2 months ived been done my caregiver program.i had my O.P


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.