patricia a Nanny for Hire in Milton, NY 12547

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because i would love to be able to see and be around a infant and watch them grow and learn over time. I also love being around children.

patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:695389

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have 15 years of experience with children 6weeks to 13 years of age. I am a toddler teacher right now but looking for more like a full time nanny job with a newborn infant.

Additional Comments: I am a loving and caring person who loves to hug and give your child or children all the love and care that child may need while u are at work. I would like to have a monday threw friday nanny job and every other weekend.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.