Lillie a Nanny for Hire in Milton, MA 02186

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My parents encouraged my siblings and I at the earliest opportunity to get a job. As such I have been working since I was 12 and held a multitude of jobs but the ones I keep coming back to are always childcare positions. After being lucky enough to teach for a semester I realized that I would like to devote my life to childcare and education.

Lillie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:732034

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I come from a large family, so my entire life there has always been someone younger to look out for. But I've loved every minute of that. I got my first nannying job when I was 12 and I looked after two children ages 2 and 4 for 8-10 hours five days a week. Since then I have been a consistent babysitter and have even had the great fortune to work as a teaching assistant in kindergarten, fourth, and eighth grade classrooms. After graduating from Northeastern University I will pursue a masters in education and hope to become a high school English teacher!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.