Nanny available in Milton, GA - 667115 - Nannies4hire.com

Maia a Nanny for Hire in Milton, GA 30004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have some extra time in the morning and wanted to get busy with something I am passionate and love doing is spending time with children and making sure they have fun and they re learning even when they rest!

Maia nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:667115

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I am a music/ piano teacher by training. I worked with children not only teaching them to play the piano and sing but also took care of them before and after school in house on a weekly bases.

Additional Comments: I could provide some music activities like teach piano, voice or just a music lesson!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Romanian,Russian,Ukrainian Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.