Nanny available in Milton, FL - 137719 - Nannies4hire.com

Beatrice a Nanny for Hire in Milton, FL 32570

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I have seen what happens to Children that do not have a steady person in there life. Small children need that personal touch.They need to know that there will aways be someone thier for them and just for them.

Beatrice nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:137719

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, CO, CT, FL, GA, NJ, NY, NC, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA


My past childcare experience: I have a total of 15yrs of childcare experience,plus three children of my own and three grandchilren.I work with two girls for 1 to 2 yrs.They moved but we are still very close. I worked for 5yrs they had twin boys,and 2 other families. I love Children and they become part of my family. I care and treat them as my own. With me they learn respect for themself and others.They learn numbers, alphabet, shape ,etc.When they start school they are ahead of thier class.We do NOT SIT HOME we are always out having a good time while we learn.

Additional Comments: I love Children there safety and happieness is always number one to me.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Italian Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.