Tamara a Nanny for Hire in Milpitas , CA 95035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children

Tamara nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:185129

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My most recent work experience involved working with a family of 3 as a nanny children ages 5,10 and 15 since 2004. I am definitely a caring, people person and look forward in helping you with your family needs. My responsibilities will include quality care, developing and implementing a trust that meets the needs of parents. Creating, developing a fun and enjoying environment for both the child and their family, providing assistance in developing and maintaining a good relationship with both the parent & child. I have 30 years experience in caring for the needs of children and their families. Showing love and understanding to all their needs. Good interpersonal skills. First Aide, Adult & Infant CPR and Water Safety Training.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.