Nanny available in Millville, NJ - 551398 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenn a Nanny for Hire in Millville, NJ 08332

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy teaching children.

Jenn nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:551398

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Jenn. I am looking to start in ASAP =). Here is a little about me. I am a very hardworking and open minded person. I have great communication skills with children and parents. I believe in building strong bonds between parents and children. I have great work ethic, and I am always making my job my first priority. I have a fun loving easy going personality with a great sense of humor. I am very hands on with the children in there activities and not afraid to get dirty. I love to stimulate the child’s imagination with creative play. Childcare is a life long career for me and I will always enjoy my work and have fun with what I chose to do. I’m looking for a fun loving family to work for as a full time nanny. More then ten years experience teaching, 4 years as a nanny, now a pre-k teacher. I have worked with ages from six weeks to school age. In addition associates degree in early childhood education. Now working on my BA in education. I have 9 stars certification in childhood education. Certified in Washington and New Jersey with 24 hr behavior and teaching technology class, 2 years training in working with children with special needs, ADHD, BEHAVOIR PROBLEMS, ETC, CPR card, Four letters of recommendation with references and I provide my own lesson plans and work books. Open to some errands and minor household work. I’m willing to work over night, up to 14 hours a day and weekends. Thank you for taking your time, would love to meet your family. Thanks Jenn


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Russian,Ukrainian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.