Nanny available in Milltown, NJ - 83356 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Milltown, NJ 08850

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Every parent needs some "me" time and I would like to be that one who can give them piece of mind. Whether it's cleaning while the kids are sleeping or at school or making sure they're in bed on time so you can work or have a night out. Being a nanny is more than just fun and games and I welcome the responsibility.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:83356

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am a mom of one to a soon to be 7 year old girl. Two of my dearest friends have multiple children whom I watch so multitasking with many kids at once isn't a deterrent.

Additional Comments: To nanny is to become part of another families life and I do not take that lightly but instead with the upmost repect.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.