Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Milltown, NJ 08850

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, simply because I love children. I love teaching them a new word, or showing them how to throw a baseball. It brings me joy, to make children and families happy.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:751800

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have close to 4 years of paid experience, and even more unpaid. One of my greatest and most memorable jobs, was with Lacey. I was Lacey's nanny from the time she was 3 months until just over 3 years old. I am incredibly familiar with almost all aspects of infant and toddler care. One very strong feature of mine, is the development of small children. I am all about playing, reading, learning new words etc... I am punctual with my work day, along with your child's schedule. I also worked for the Lewis family. They had two sons, Connor 5, and Dennis 7. I only worked with them for a short time, but i learned so much.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.