Nanny available in Millstone Twp., NJ - 714621 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Millstone Twp., NJ 08510

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that I have many of the qualities necessary to be great nanny. I am dependable, responsible, and energetic person. I enjoy being around kids and am capable of taking care of them to the best of my ability.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:714621

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I previously have babysat as needed for a number of different families in my area. All had at least 2 children that needed to be looked after. Typical responsibilities such as helping with homework, keeping the kids entertained, preparing meals, driving to and from school/activities, putting them to bed etc. I've maintained long standing relationships with the families I've worked for previously, the kids are cared for as if they were my own.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.