Christina a Nanny for Hire in Millis, MA 02054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children and I want to work with parents around my college class schedule to be able to help them take care of their children.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:674841

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I worked part-time in a daycare for four years, part-time in another daycare for two years, and full-time at a summer camp. Both daycare centers are part of a gym, and the range of ages I've taken care of is three months to 10 years. I also babysit/nanny for numerous local families with children ranging from three months to 12 years. I've taken care of up to seven children by myself and can feed them and change diapers as needed.

Additional Comments: I am a Social Work student at Simmons College in Boston.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.