Nanny available in Millis, MA - 600837 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Millis, MA 02054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I stopped working at the daycare a couple of years ago to be home with my daughters. Now that they are both in school, I am hoping to find another job working with children. I am very passionate about children. I truly enjoy teaching them and watching them grow while in my care. Whether it's babies first step or listening to a kindergartner read for the first time. I feel so privileged when I'm able to be a part of it.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:600837

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have over seven years of experience working at a daycare. I worked with children ages 2 months- 6 years. Most of my years at the daycare were spent in the infant and toddler rooms. However, throughout my seven years there, I did have the opportunity to work with each age group. I have passed a child growth and development class and I'm a certified infant and toddler teacher. I was also certified in CPR and First Aid. My cards have expired but I'm in the process of getting recertified. I also have two children if my own- two daughters ages 5 and 7. They are both in girl scouts and I have been having a lot of fun as a daisy leader.

Additional Comments: Working at the daycare gave me the experience of working with many different families. I know how to work closely with parents to make sure their children are being cared for in the way they want while in my care. I understand the difficulties of leaving your children with someone other than yourself and will always do what I can to make you feel comfortable. Some other things I enjoy doing with children is, reading, singing, playing games, outdoor activities, and arts and crafts.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.