Nanny available in milliken, CO - 284781 -

Jenny a Nanny for Hire in Milliken, CO 80543

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I understand the value of time and commitment to a job and also needing your children to have a strong role model. I believe childeren deserve the best quality of attention, leadership and play time.

Jenny nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:284781

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for four different families for two years, one being a summer job from 8a-5p for two years and one being a school time infant nanny, from 6a-3p, and the other being a 3p-6/7p for a year. The latest one, I worked for a lady with disabilities so she could not take care of her 7 month old baby... all these included cleaning house, laundry, making dinner, baths, driving, changing dippers, and outdoor activity's.

Additional Comments: I come from a large family so I know how to work with large groups. I have worked with kids since the age of 12, doing babysitting jobs here and there and at the age of 15 I started doing full time Nannie jobs, I have worked for quite a few different families with kids from the ages 6months-8yrs old on and off until I went to collage. I love working with kids of all ages.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.