Holly a Nanny for Hire in Millersville, PA 17551

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It has been my only passion; I have always known I was going to work with children!

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:685544

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have always desired to work with children. From a young age I volunteered in the church nursery, and grew from there. I started babysitting on my own at age 12, and age 15, I had started a part-time nanny position with 4 children, and was with that family for 3 1/2 years. I then worked at a daycare as an infant/toddler teacher for one year, but found the in-home childcare setting was a better suit. I love having the flexibility of taking children to parks, library programs, and even the occasional frozen yogurt treat. :) I currently am a nanny for teachers for an almost 3 year old little girl, and looking to add an additional family. I do curriculum/lessons, and lots of arts and crafts!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.