Maura a Nanny for Hire in Millersville, PA 17551

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I am looking for part time work while I am in school that is flexible with my class schedule.

Maura nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:644170

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have three little siblings that are ages 10, 8, and 5 that I have watched ever since they were babies. I have had countless babysitting jobs and 3 nanny jobs in the last 3 years. I have driven kids from place to place, supervised them at their pools, taken them to public pools, taken them out to eat, cooked meals for them, and done many other things.

Additional Comments: I am in the middle of being First aid and CPR certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.