Chelsey a Nanny for Hire in Millersville, MD 21108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny because nothing would make me more happier then being with children all day everyday. I have a very creative mind, in which I'm constantly thinking of new craft ideas or activities to teach the early life credentials. There's nothing more awarding than watching a child grow and progress while in my care.

Chelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:766837

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I've nannied for different families and also had babysitting gigs, I work at golds gym in the kids club with children ranging from 6 months to 12 years. Plenty experience with newborns and multiple kids.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.