Nanny available in Millersville, MD - 727201 - Nannies4hire.com

Colleen a Nanny for Hire in Millersville, MD 21108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I consider myself to be more than qualified to provide excellent childcare.

Colleen nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:727201

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I am a 25-year-old college graduate with a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Voice Performance (singing opera). I am one of five children (three of which are younger than me) and I absolutely love kids. I have much experience as a babysitter, beginning primarily when I was 16, and I have been a full-time nanny for two children (ages 8 and 15) for three years now. At age 16, I was the permanent babysitter for a family down the street from my house, with two girls (ages 4 and 10). Then, when I was 19, I watched my friend's little 3-year-old for her at least three times a week. In 2011, I studied in Italy for a semester and I watched a friend's 3 and 5-year-old once a week. In addition, during my stay in Italy I taught English for 5 months under the British Institutes program for 3-5-year-olds. Lastly, a couple summers ago, I watched a close friend's 2-month-old baby once a week. I love children and I think being a nanny is something I am definitely qualified to do.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.