Nanny available in Millersville, MD - 570494 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Millersville, MD 21108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children has always been enjoyable to me. I love all their little personalities and helping them learn and grow through play. I find the job very rewarding and hope to be able to work with children through my career when I graduate from college.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:570494

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was 8 as a mother's helper and babysitting since I was 12. I nannied different families on and off depending on our schedules while I was in high school and have been nannying part-time over the summers since I have been in college. I have babysat regularly families up to 4 children and occasionally more than 5!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.