Kathy a Nanny for Hire in Millersville, MD 21108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I like to make a differnce in their lives and help mold them into great people.

Kathy nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:270928

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for over 7 years now. I started as an aid in a daycare and moved up to head senior staff teacher. I worked with children from 6 weeks to school age, but mainly with infants and toddlers. I have nannyed since the summer of 07. The children have been between the ages of 5 weeks and 6 years. I take the children on all kinds of field trips, teach them new skills, and do a lot of art.

Additional Comments: There is a lot that I can tell you about my experience. Just ask :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.