Christina a Nanny for Hire in Millersville, Pa, PA 17551

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working and spending time with children, and it is very rewarding to work with them on a daily basis. I love watching them grow and learn through out each day!

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:653748

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Christina and I am 20 years old. I've previously worked at a child care center as an Assistant General Supervisor, and am now looking for a full time or part time babysitting/nannying position. I absolutely love working with kids, and have worked with children as young as 6 months and as old as 10, but have the most experience working with kids ages 3-4. I am also the oldest of all of my siblings, so I have a lot of babysitting experience as well. In addition to that, I am CPR certified for infants, children, and adults. I am very responsible, respectful, but also a lot of fun! Please contact me if interested :)

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified for infants, children, and adults. I have also gone through courses of first aid training and fire safety. I have had a child abuse clearance and a criminal background check done in order to work at the child care center in which I was previously employed at. In addition to that, I have a lot of experience working with twins (I have twin brothers), and have some experience working with special needs children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Greek,Spanish Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.