Nanny available in Miller Place, NY - 734292 - Nannies4hire.com

Siriporn a Nanny for Hire in Miller Place, NY 11764

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and want to take part in their growth and development.

Siriporn nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:734292

Experience
3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Siriporn but you can call me Tina. I was born in Thailand and have been living in the United States for the past 2.5 years. I graduated from Ubon Ratchathani University with a B.B.A. in finance and banking. I was a teachers assistant at a child daycare center in Thailand for 3 years. I was a full time nanny in Greenwich, CT and took care of two girls ages 2 and 7. I helped them complete their homework assignments and school projects, cooked three healthy meals a day for them, gave them baths, brushed their teeth, combed their hair, and dressed them up for school. Some of my other responsibilities included coordinating trips to the local park, library, zoos, and museums, as well as doing working with the parents to develop and implement discipline programs to promote positive behavior. After one year I moved in with my host family at my current job in Norwalk, CT. I help to take care of three children ages, 8, 13, and 15 years old. Everyday I safely transport the children to and from school, medical appointments, and extra-curricular activities. I also fold the laundry, organize their bedrooms and bathrooms. I cook and prepare nutritious meals daily, and run errands for the family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.