Nanny available in Milledgeville, IL - 690782 - Nannies4hire.com

Allyson a Nanny for Hire in Milledgeville, IL 61051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it is a way to earn great experience by working with children and being able to adapt to different environments. I absolutely enjoy spending time with kids and watching them grow as well as teaching them. If I can help out a family and put a smile on a child face that is the best reward ever.

Allyson nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:690782

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN, IA, WI


My past childcare experience: My past child care experience was various babysitting jobs within my church family and since I am the oldest of 9 (both parents working; 1 day shift and the other night shift) I was going to school full time, working part time on weekends, and during the week included pick up and drop offs to practices and games, making dinner, helping with homework, giving baths, laundry, and making sure they got to sleep at a decent time. In high school, I also was apart of Kiddie Campus which was an addition to my vocational experience and I had completed two internships working with a preschool class and a second grade class. My major at the time was Education my first 2 years of college and I switched to Psychology which is what I got my Associates in. I then, transferred to Western Illinois University and took some time off babysitting to focus on my studies and work full time. Now I am graduating this May with my Bachelor's in Psychology and double minor in Law Enforcement and Sociology.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:11/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.