Nanny available in Milledgeville, GA - 622706 -

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I really enjoy truly getting to know a child and their family! Growing up, I was very close to my babysitter and she was a huge part of my life! I know use some of her babysitting ideas and games for myself!

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:622706

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I was a summer nanny for 2 girls, age 10 and 13 and I loved every minute of it! I have also been a neighborhood babysitter for about 5 years caring for children of all ages. The neighborhood families would often get together for bible study and the children would be put in my care, up to 8 children at a time! I have also worked at an after school program, working with children age 5-11.

Additional Comments: I am a college student at Georgia College and State University! I am willing to work with children on homework and even some tutoring.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.