Nanny available in Millbury, MA - 685059 - Nannies4hire.com

Linsey a Nanny for Hire in Millbury, MA 01527

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always showed a interent in becoming a nanny because of the love I have for children. I feel like I have a lot to offer and would like to utilize my unique skills and experiences as a caregiver to obtain a rewarding position as a nanny.

Linsey nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:685059

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Currently I am a certified Child Care Assistant in two different daycares. I have over four years experience working with ages infants to school aged children. Also worked as a residential counselor for young troubled children. I have several certications ranging from reporting abuse & neglect, food safety, transpotation safety as well as medication safety.

Additional Comments: Resume at hand if intrested or may have any further questions


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.