Nanny available in Millburn, NJ - 673388 - Nannies4hire.com

Joan a Nanny for Hire in Millburn, NJ 07041

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I found the profession to be very rewarding it give me the opportunity to be imaginative and creative, helping children grow, explore and learn about life. The genuine love I have for the children and the positive responses and appreciation I received from the children and their parents I know that I did a good job.

Joan nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:673388

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Provided full time care for children ages newborn to pre-teen and also twins one typical and one autistic. Assisted with infant needs such as feeding, burping, diaper changing and bathing. Taught potty training to toddlers. Prepared healthy meals and snacks. Played creative and educational games with the children. Taught abc, numbers, shapes, and colors through play. Read to and with the children. Tooked children on walks/to the playground and on playdates. Provided light housekeeping and laundry for the family.

Additional Comments: I am a cheerful, hardworking, loyal, punctual, quick learner, efficient team player, multi-tasking and self-motivated.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Barbadian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.