Nanny available in millburn, NJ - 659813 - Nannies4hire.com

Luana a Nanny for Hire in Millburn, NJ 07041

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a college student and have the afternoon available to babysit. I also like children - my young sister is 14 years apart from me, so I have been baby siting since I was 14 years old. I have great experience and references.

Luana nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:659813

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: My 6 years of experience working as a nanny has given me the opportunity to learn more how to care for children. I am looking for a nanny/tutor job during the day. I am a very responsible, reliable and organized woman. I can plan and manage a child's busy schedule, such as after-school activities, play dates, and homework. I can also provide homework help as a tutor and assist children studying for exams. Caring for children is my priority, making sure they are safe, but also having lots of fun. I'm a kind, patient and loving person. The last family I worked for lasted for4.5 years from Short Hills. I can provide some light housekeeping, such as keeping the dishes clean, doing the children's laundry, organizing their bedrooms, preparing dinner on a regular basis, etc. I'd love to share more details about my years of experience and hopefully, be a good candidate for your position. I have great references from Short Hills and Millburn! Best, Luana


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.