Nanny available in Millbrae, CA - 238485 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Millbrae, CA 94030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe in building a connection with a family, to be stable and commit to one family. I loves kids and have a lot of patience.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:238485

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I started working with children at the age of 12. At church, when we would have church retreats I was always asked to help watch the kids. They put me in charge of the infants and toddlers. I also have experience babysit so I have a lot of experience with kids in different age groups. My first was at a Daycare and it was a great experience. I got to see how kids interact at such a young age. My previous job was also a daycare, but it was also a Chinese School. I had a great time there because I loved the kids I worked with. I would play games with them and also help them grow. I don't really have a specific way of dealing with a problem, but whenever one comes up I find a way to resolve it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Mandarin Nationality:Chinese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.