Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Mill Creek, WA 98021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working one on one with children and I feel like a nanny job is a perfect fit for me! I work with children because It is what I like doing. It makes me feel like my time is going towards something important. It makes me very happy and it is extremely rewarding. It is a great feeling knowing you are there supporting someone and knowing that you are part of the reason that they are learning and growing into strong human beings. The thing I like most is how fun and active it is. There is always something to do, something to teach, something to explore and something to learn.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:596420

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have had seven plus years experience with babysitting from the ages of one month to 13 years old, two years interning at an Early Childhood Development Center working with kids that have special needs ranging from being deaf to having cerebral palsy and one year as a teacher in a Preschool! I am STARS certified. I also have one year experience nanning for a family that has two kids, a three year old and an infant.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.