Nanny available in mill creek, WA - 39574 - Nannies4hire.com

Page a Nanny for Hire in Mill Creek, WA 98012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE being a nanny- love watching little faces light up when they learn new things little or big. I like helping parents out so that their children can grow up in a fun, loving home.

Page nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:39574

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for over 10 years now and LOVE IT!From age 16 to 24 I directed and ran sports camps for kids ranging from 4 to 15. I also coach every spring.I am very dedicated at what I do and would love to become a part of your childrens lives. I have great references with all the families I have worked for. I am also still in contact with most of them whether coaching a few of the kids or still hanging out with them when needed.

Additional Comments: I'm looking for a family to work full time for. I would also like a family that needs me for a year or more. Being able to recieve insurance would be a great bonus.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.