Nanny available in Mill Creek, WA - 374434 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Mill Creek, WA 98028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a professional nanny for 10 out of the last 12 years and I truly love what I do. I want to continue working in the field that I love and hope to find a great family soon.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:374434

Experience
10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny for the 10 of the last 12 years. The two years I wasn't a nanny I was still working with children as a teacher. I have experience working with newborns up to the teenage years. I am able to make a long term commitment to my families. I have worked two nanny jobs for 3 years or more. In my current position I care for three girls ages 2, 3 1/2, and 10 and I've been with the family for 3 1/2 years. I have experience working with twins and teenagers as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.