Nanny available in Mililani, HI - 684135 - Nannies4hire.com

Ariana a Nanny for Hire in Mililani, HI 96789

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love the opportunity to become part of a family and watch children grow and learn. I believe I have the experience and knowledge to give children an enhancing learning experience as well as a fun, nurturing, exciting, active, and eventful take on life. I love all kinds of activities including games, indoor and out, music, and especially arts and crafts.

Ariana nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:684135

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have cared for multiple children from newborns to teens over the past 10 years. Most recently, I was employed at an Early Learning Education Center where I was privileged to work with toddlers from ages 1 to 2.5 years old and maintained a 1 to 3 teacher to student ratio. I also worked closely with preschool to kindergarten aged children. We provided them with activities to enhance their motor skills, speech communication, etc. I gained experience in changing diapers, feeding, and giving naps at designated times. I worked frequently with child care outside of the center as well. I had the opportunity of working with various families which consisted of caring for 1 to 4 children at a time. I have great experience with housekeeping, running errands, and cooking meals.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.