Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Milford, PA 18337

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy children! I love setting up activities that stimulate their little minds. I love to play games, engage in imaginative play, Create arts and crafts activities, reading books, and being outdoors!

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:646354

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: At the young age of 13 I starting babysitting. Through high school I babysat for several families with children ranging from infants to eight years old. While in college studying for my early childhood and elementary education degree I became a nanny to two boys, ages 1 and 2. For the next two summers I nannied for this family. I also watched the children when their parents went out on weekend nights. When I graduated college in 2009 with a bachelors degree in early childhood and elementary education I started working for this family full time and they had their third child. I watched these boys full time for a year and then began substitute teaching. I continued to babysit for this family on the weekends and in the summer months until May 2012 when I had my first child.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.