Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Milford , OH 45150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and am wanting to be able to be more one on one with them

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:761843

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was 13 when my mom started a day care in her home. I have worked with all ages fro infants to school age. I have also worked at xx, xx, xx, and I previously am working at xx in Milford with the Pre-K. I have 3 children of my own all girls one who is 22 and a 18 and 17 years old. I've also worked as a nanny for three boys in Loveland. I have A lot of experience and have been looking to work part time lately around the first part of September.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.