Nanny available in Milford, NH - 504665 - Nannies4hire.com

Caleigh a Nanny for Hire in Milford, NH 03055

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I loved being a nanny. It was wonderful to be able to take care of and teach children in such a small group/home setting.

Caleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:504665

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME, MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I worked in a daycare setting for four years with age groups ranging from infant to preschool age, but mostly with infant/toddler. I also worked as a nanny for a year taking care of twin girls from when they were 2 months of age (premature babies)-13 months of age.

Additional Comments: The reason I stopped taking care of the twins is because they wanted the girls to have a more one on one experience for their girls being as they were behind in development due to prematurity. They were not comfortable with me having my child there 5 days a week. They offered part time work but I could not do that. I have a lot of experience with teaching and taking care of more than 1 child at once and I love doing it. Childcare is my passion.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.