taylor a Nanny for Hire in Milford, MA 01757

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and the joyful experiences and adventures they bring to the table. Watching them grow and turn into the great children they are is one of a kind.

taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:697204

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Taylor! I am extremely interested in your job posting. As of right now I am in my last semester of college as a Psychology and Special Ed major. For the past two years I have been working as a Preschool and Toddler teacher assistant. Before my teaching assistant job I was substitute teaching at elementary schools and special ed classrooms as well as nannying for a family of three. The three children ranged in ages.. a 1 year old, 3 year old, and 4 year old. I left to live at school for the year so unfortunately had to leave them but they were a bundle of fun!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.