Nanny available in Milford, MA - 685084 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Milford, MA 01757

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with and caring for children. I also want to pursue a career in social work and I feel as though gaining more experience working with families and caring for children will better prepare me to be a compassionate and empathetic social worker.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:685084

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience started when I was about 13 years old as a "mom's helper". On the weekends and some afternoons I would go to a neighbors house and play with two young girls while their mom did chores around the house or errands during the day. In high school I continued to babysit for my young cousins and neighbors. In college, I have held a part time job as a Teachers Assistant at a Child Care center providing care for infants, toddlers and preschoolers ages 2 months- 4 years. I am certified by the Department of Early Education and Care as a child care teacher.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.