Tyana a Nanny for Hire in Milford, MA 01757

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe this would work much better for me than a daycare setting. I love children, being around them and watching them grow.

Tyana nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:670227

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: My name is Tyana. I am 19 years old and from Milford, MA. I have worked at a daycare for the past 3 years and worked in all classrooms from ages 3 months-10 years old. I am certified in CPR and first aid. I have a brand new 2013 Ford Escape. I can cook, keep children entertained and would be more than happy to spend time outside them! I have taken several early childhood classes. I've gone through the developmental milestones from birth-5 years. I've learned how to use crafts and music to help teach children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.