ludimila a Nanny for Hire in Milford, MA 01757

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I feel that I am a kind and compassionate person who truly loves working with children. I am a very experienced nanny. I listen carefully and communicate well with children and feel that I understand their needs. I especially enjoy mealtimes with them because I enjoy cooking and I feel that it is a great time to speak about their daily activities. I enjoy taking them for walks, going to the park, going to the library, going to the zoo, playing outdoor games with them and I especially enjoy our reading time together. I don't raise my voice and am firm yet loving. I have a lot experience with babies too . I'm very talkative, I like talk and play with children, because I can teach something, but I learn a lot with then too. I'm looking for a lovely family that can be my family too.

ludimila nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:164095

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I was working for a family with two little boys ages 3 months and 14 months, for a period of 2 and a half years. I took care of them all day long, played, took the boys to play dates, playground, parks and library. In the afternoon I gave them a bath, cooked for the family, and sometimes put the boys to bed. I also did some light house cleaning and laundry. On my second experience I worked for a family as a housekeeper and very often, babysitter. I would sitter the kids whenever she called me and I was available. On my third experience I was working for a family with 3 kids, ages 5, 2, and 2 (twins) for a period of 2 years. I took care of them two full days a week, I took them to play dates and the playground in the afternoons, gave them a bath and cooked for the kids. I also did some light cleaning and laundry. Presently I`m working for a nice family with a three year old little girl, and I have been with them since 2009.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.