Nanny available in Milford, CT - 644839 - Nannies4hire.com

Heleen a Nanny for Hire in Milford, CT 06460

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the energy of kids and a household. I can relate to the angst of going back to work. I want to help relieve a working family of that worry.

Heleen nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:644839

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 11 and always loved being around kids and running a household. I have two grown children and feel privileged to have been a stay at home mom. I have babysat for many friends from infancy till they were 13 and worked in an elementary school. I have more baby and kid love I want to share!

Additional Comments: I am willing to drive, grocery shop, do laundry, light housekeeping, anything it takes to make life smooth for a working family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Dutch Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.