Nanny available in Milford, CT - 619768 - Nannies4hire.com

Liliana a Nanny for Hire in Milford, CT 06470

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Searching for a full time job as a Generalist Medical Technologist. Experienced Hematology and Chemistry while balance my own family life and children who are mature professional individuals. Becoming a nanny might be another great job opportunity at this time.

Liliana nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:619768

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, CO, CT, DE, FL, HI, LA, MA, MS, NJ, NY, RI, TN, TX, VA, DC, WI, WY, NS


My past childcare experience: I am from June 1966 48 years old; have volunteer to care for children and my own daughter friends have asked me to help them in times of work emergency. Volunteer parent for school system as well as classroom activities plus chaperone for classroom trip; and sport championship or league activities while my own children were growing up, and recent being asked to babysit for my sister children and friend s with children that have disabilities

Additional Comments: I am a Generalist Medical Technologist with 24 years of hospital laboratory experience; while balance my family and my own children's and friends activities searching for a full time job in my field. Volunteer parent for school system; chaperone for class trip; babysat for many friend children; and transported to their sport activities; cook; clean. I am in need of an immediate hire; have no transportation.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.