Angelica a Nanny for Hire in Milford, CT 06460

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I came to USA as an Au pair and decide to stay as a nanny.

Angelica nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:396355

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: Live out nanny working with children of all ages, from infant to teens. Nanny involved with all the kids activities such as driving, laundry, playdates, doctor's appointments, after school activities and preparing meals.

Additional Comments: Very responsible, energetic, warm, CPR certified, loving, caring, bilingual, flexible and experienced with special needs (as Asperger and Autism), allergies and newborn. Great driver, clean record, valid CT Driver's License and owns a vehicle.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.