brittany a Nanny for Hire in Milford, CT 06460

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and enjoy watching them learn when i teach them new things. I have always been good with kids and would one day love to have my own daycare.

brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:271257

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: i have worked at a daycare for 3 years. i also babysit those children on weekends if the family needs me to. I have a younger brother and sister so i have been taking care of them and family friends children for years. I took a cpr class in order to work at my daycare so i am ready for anything.

Additional Comments: I am very responsible and have worked with many different kids with different personalitys. I can handle them all because i have very high paitence.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.