Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Milbrae, CA 95030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny as i just work part time as a Teller in the bank i take care of my son 4 days a week! I love taking care of babies they are fun even though it is a lot of work to take care of them i feel like i am never tired when it comes to giving care specially for babies. I love taking care of babies & kids even not my own child i consider them as my own i want to always give the best care they need. And at same time so my baby can have playmate so he will have fun at same time with other babies or kids. I am free every thurs, fri, & saturday. And i am willing to drive to come to your house or willing to drop your kids also in our house it is as well welcome. I can help with cleaning as well

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:694626

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have 2 years experienced and i enjoyed taking care of babies or kids giving them the best care and make them happy & laugh are greatest moments at all times they are an angel they need love & care always and that is very precious for me to do and give untill i have my child i do the same thing.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.