Johanna a Nanny for Hire in Milan, MI 48160

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love work with kids, they are lovely, and I think that we learn each other every day, more of them.

Johanna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:744604

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, IL, KS, LA, MD, MA, MI, MO, NY, PA, TN, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI

My past childcare experience: My name is Johanna, I have a degree in Business administration. I have been taking care of kids for 2 years and enjoy doing. I consider people underestimate how significant working with kids could be. Personally I believe that you learn many things from them and with them. I am a patient, honest and active person that enjoy doing activities as cooking, arts, crafts and being outside. I am also an spoken person who loves kids and like spending time with them. My experience qualifies me to take a great care of your kids. I currently take care of 3 kids, of 3, 7 and 10 years old. Among my responsibilities I have to drive them to school, prepare their meals, help them with homework and do fun activities while they are under my supervision.

Additional Comments: I would like to start in September

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.