Miranda a Nanny for Hire in Milan, IL 61264

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There is nothing in this life that I love more than being able to see children grow and become individuals. I love their imaginations and watching as they learn to read, walk, hit the first home run on the baseball team, and see their faces light up when they get to go to the zoo or park.

Miranda nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:645747

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: Children have always adored me. I am extremely creative and love to do arts and crafts activities as well as be outside. I have always had a strong imagination and I love to hear stories and ideas that kids come up with. I am the oldest of five children. My siblings are listed with a current age below: Mitchell- 17 Madison- 13 Dylan- 13 Ally- 11 Dalton- 8 I helped my parents raise my siblings and I have been in nearly every situation that you can imagine, from temper-tantrums to the flu or the first steps. I'm moving to Arizona and the hardest thing for me is moving away from my little brothers and sisters. I want to be a big sister when I move to Arizona. I want to be able to watch other children and help them with homework, sports, chores, and other things in their life that will form who they grow up to be.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.