Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Midwest City , OK 73110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and bring a nanny you get to have a one-on-one connection not only with the child, but the family as well. Also, being a nanny you can make your own schedule and availability.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:740373

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK

My past childcare experience: I worked in daycare centers for 6.5 years. I worked for Seeking Sitters for 5.5 years. I have private nannied for three families in the Edmond/Moore/Norman area.

Additional Comments: I was working on my CDA in Early Childhood Education with infasis on Infants and Toddlers from Francis Tuttle prior to getting married, and is something that I would like to finish in the future.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.