Nanny available in Midwest City, OK - 402508 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Midwest City, OK 73110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Looking back at my time as a nanny, I found that I missed the children. It makes me happy to work with families and children, and I've found that I really love it.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:402508

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I originally internet at La Petite Academy as a Pre-K teacher for 9 weeks. Later, I worked as a pre-school teacher for the same company for 6 months. I left that job in order to pursue a college degree. During my freshmen and sophomore years, I worked as an assistant to a woman who ran an at-home daycare center. Then, for the next year and a half, I worked as a private nanny for a wonderful family that I adored. I got to work with a wonderful two-year-old girl and see her through many of her developmental milestones. I've worked with many different families, some with children who have disabilities and others who have children who were recently adopted (and learning English, too!)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.