Nanny available in Midway , UT - 758303 - Nannies4hire.com

Ellen a Nanny for Hire in Midway , UT 84049

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. They are truly fascinating beings whom we all have so much to learn from. Nannying is a rewarding job that doesn't feel like work to me. They say that's when you know you've found the right job, when work is fulfilling rather than draining and I feel fulfilled nannying.

Ellen nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:758303

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, RI


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the last nine months and have discovered I absolutely love it. I also have 16 nieces and nephews that I am often called upon to tend.

Additional Comments: Over the last nine months I have worked for a friend that had a transplant surgery last summer. Her children are ages 15, 12, and 6. The two oldest just needed to be picked up and dropped off for their extracurricular's. I also took the youngest to and from various activities, as well as tutored, cooked for, and helped her get ready for activities. Including teaching her basic skills such as washing her hair, matching her clothes, brushing her teeth and doing her hair.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.