Dahlee a Nanny for Hire in Midway, UT 84123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I love to teach them, play with them and make sure that they are safe and happy. I feel comfortable around children and I feel that they bond with me easily.

Dahlee nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:345051

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of three children under the age of 3. I also helped and supervised my sister who has a physical handicap (she is nearly blind) for over 10 years, since she was born. I helped her around the house and also when she started school I took her to school and helped her with her homework. I was also an aupair for three cute girls (5 yr old twins and 9 yr old) and I babysit occasionally for friends.

Additional Comments: I am a licensed massage therapist, have taken medical courses and studied to become a special ed teacher for a year back in Romania. I've been in the States, studying at Brigham Young University for 6 years. I have a BA in Linguistics. I've been married for over 2.5 years and have no children yet. I babysit occasionally for friends.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Romanian,Spanish Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.