karen a Nanny for Hire in Midway, GA 31320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for the past 4 years and I have loved every second of it. I never thought that being a nanny would guide me farther towards what I want my career to consist of. Everyday is a rewarding experience, seeing smiles on the kids faces when I walk in to them hugging me and not wanting me to leave at the end of the day. We engulf ourselves in music, crafts, learning, and outside play. I am very active and love to live an active and healthy lifestyle. To continue on finding another amazing family to be a part of in the growth of their children would be an amazing oppurtunity.

karen nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:663607

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Growing up in a large extended family I have been around kids my whole life. When I was 11 I started taking babysitting and cpr classes to babysit for the neighborhood families with younger kids on the weekends. My passion for kids, and helping them learn and have fun continued and solidified what I wanted to do when I started working in a Child care center. I became the head teacher for the 3 year old classroom and it was greatly rewarding. It was like I gained 10 little best friends who I enjoyed seeing every morning. I moved to Chicago and looked into becoming a nanny. I found a great position and loved the oppurtunity to be in a setting with a family that became like my own. I am currently still a nanny four years later for a private family. I have three mini best friends who are 8 months, 2.5 years and 4.5 years. They have become family and have given me amazing oppurtunities for myself to grow and learn.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.